Ward named “Cadillac Achiever of the Year”

Hey, all.

I’m thrilled and honoured to have been named Cadillac’s “Achiever of the Year”, 2013.  The kind people at Cadillac have chosen to give me this award in recognition of the fact that, yeah, I’ve had a good year…!  As part of it, Sharp Magazine will have a two-page profile on me in this November’s issue, and I’ll be appearing at the release party for the new Sharp Book For Men this September.

Needless to say, I’m quite excited about it all.  Thanks to Cadillac, Sharp Magazine, and everyone who made it happen.

Ward

Image

Leave a Reply

