Award for Ward?

Hey, all!

I’m thrilled to say that Cadillac has named me one of its Top 10 “Achievers of the Year”, and a finalist for THE grand prize of “Cadillac’s Achiever of the Year”.

Although it’s a thrill just to be nominated, I have to admit I’d be all kinds of giddy if I won this thing.  Mostly, because it comes with the opportunity to appear in an actual Cadillac ad and other fun stuff.

So, if you’d like to see yours truly continue to climb the proverbial show biz ladder, please vote for me.  It’s easy to do, and will only take a minute.  Plus I’ll give you a link to make it easy.  Here goes:

CLICK HERE FOR WARD AWARD.

See?  Now you’ll feel warm and fuzzy inside, right?

Thanks and stay tuned!

Keep an eye on summer,

Ward

Leave a Reply

