Ward’s Album is OUT NOW!

Hey, gang.
I’ve got a new comedy album that was just released today, and I’m telling everyone about it.  Because of my new radio gig, I won’t be touring this summer, but I figured the album will be a good substitute for live appearances, until I get back into clubs later this year.
So, if you’d like to hear more Ward (and who wouldn’t, I say?) you can check out my new album, Born to Run-On.  It’s available on iTunes:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/born-to-run-on/id648105174

and it’s available on Amazon:
Thanks for letting me bug you today with a little bit of me.
Hope you dig the album!
Image
Leave a Reply

