Spring is Springing?

Hello, all!

Well, it’s that time of year again.  Time for me to prepare for some spring touring and visiting some places I haven’t seen in about 12 months or so.

In the upcoming weeks, I’ll be in North Dakota, Minnesota, upstate New York, and Arkansas.  PLENTY of chances to see yours truly do his dancing monkey thing onstage.

With that in mind, I hope you’re all having a great 2013 thus far.  I’m floored at how quickly this year is flying by, and wonder if it has to do with my fast-approaching middle age.  They say that time flies by as you get older and, frankly, I’m now a believer in that statement.  It was Christmas yesterday, it seems.  In fact, that was Easter.  Hm.

Big news coming from me in upcoming weeks.  And, yes, we are only a little over a year away from the official release of my first mainstream novel, being published by Kensington Books.  Summer 2014 has yours truly finally hitting bookshelves everywhere!

But more to come before then.  This May, my first comedy album in seven years (and first wide release ever!) is being released.  “Born To Run-On” is going to be available on iTunes, Amazon, as well as Pandora and all kinds of places online.  Plus you’ll be able to hear it on SiriusXM, on various channels, and all over The Internet.  More details to come as the album release date approaches.  I’m hopeful you’ll love the new disc…with a new album on the way for early 2014!

Drop me a line.  I look forward to seeing and hearing from all of you.  In the meantime, go enjoy springtime!

Ward

Leave a Reply

