Greetings from The Bahamas!

Hello, all.

 

As I write this, I’m looking out the window at the ocean.  It’s a beautiful day here in Nassau and all is well.

I have, however, been a bit out of touch and havent’ gotten as much done as I would have liked.  Happens every time I come here to The Atlantis Resort for shows: I get a bit out of touch with the rest of the world.

So, it’s almost March already and 2012 is apparently going to fly by like a mofo.  I’ll be going from this beautiful weather and heat next week to Fargo, North Dakota…one of the coldest cities on the planet.  Eeesh.  Just in time to lose what little tan I might have gotten here.

From there, I’ll be in parts of Michigan, Indiana, and Kentucky.  The train keeps moving, my friends.  A new CD on the way this year.  A new TV special being taped.  All kinds of things on my plate.  Hope you like what you (hopefully) see.

Hope you are all well and having a great new year.  Please drop me a line anytimg and let me know how you are, wherever you are.

See you then,

Ward

3 comments

  1. I’m sitting at my desk watching wet snow drizzle from the sky as I battle with a network storage device that keeps going to sleep… You be quiet.

    (Hope you’re well)

    Craig.

  2. Hi Ward, my family and I just saw you in Atlantis, You are fantastic. We were remembering our trip last nite and decided to find you on youtube. How can we buy your book? alos, I purchased 3 of your f’n A shirts. I did what you said, I went to church with it on! ( no one had a clue ) i laughed the time………………..Good Luck…………………Dennis Connelly………….dconnelly6@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

