Shameless Self-Promotion Time!

Hey, gang!

Well, it’s been a busy week, for sure.  Just figured I’d drop you a quick note to tell you what’s going on in Ward’s World.  First of all, my Cabaret-Style show is tomorrow night (February 3rd) at The Comedy Bar in Toronto.  If you’re in the area, come on out and see the show.  It’s a new experience for me in a new club (the room seats less than 100), so it should be an intimate, enjoyable show for everyone.  Also, comic Brendan McKeigan will be on the bill.  Good times.  More info can be found RIGHT HERE

Today, I was happy to be promoted in a few outlets.  First of all, the Canadian TV network BITE TV was kind enough to feature me on its website in their “Comedy Spotlight” section.  There you can see a brief bio about me as well as some various clips of my work.  Stay tuned to hopefully see more of me on Bite.  RIGHT HERE is where you can see the Spotlight.

And I had a blast on the very cool podcast of my friend, Humble Howard, a man who has been a radio staple in Toronto for well over twenty years.  The Humble and Fred Show has gone off the radio and is not a very popular podcast, sponsored by Rogers Cable.  This was one of my favourite interviews in recent memory, so please go give it a listen.  You can hear the entire interview RIGHT HERE.  It’s not a few minutes; we talk for a good hour.  So pour yourself a tall cup of coffee and enjoy the babble.

Later today, I’ll be appearing on The Edge FM here in Toronto.  I’ll be sure to post the audio as soon as it’s available.  Tune in and listen if you’re around today after 5pm.  Otherwise, come back this way and check it out in the near future.

Toledo, Ohio, next week!  Hope to see you all very soon.

 

Ward

One comment

  1. Listening to the Humble and Fred Show right now, and I’ll catch you tomorrow at The Comedy Bar!

Leave a Reply

