Rockin’ Toronto!

Hello, Toronto!

Well, I am saying hello to everybody, really.  But, if you’re going to be in Toronto on February 3rd, I’m specifically saying hello to you.

Why?  Because I’m doing my first ever show at The Comedy Bar on West Bloor Street in Toronto on that day, that’s why.  The club is great (I’ve been there before to see other shows) and I’m excited about performing in a new venue right in my favourite city.

That’s Friday, February 3rd, at 8pm.  Seats are limited (it’s a small room), so we’re selling tickets in advance.

Just CLICK HERE to find out more about the show and purchase advance tickets.

I’ll be working on new material to prepare for my upcoming TV special.

This “intimate” show is something new for me, so I’m excited to be doing it in Toronto.  Hope to see you all there!

If you’re nowhere near Toronto, be sure to check out my Tour Dates to see when I will be coming to your neck of the woods.  Hopefully, we’ll cross paths in 2012.

See you next time,

Ward

Leave a Reply

