Welcome to 2012

Hello, all!

As I sit in yet another hotel room at the beginning of yet another year, let me start by thanking you all for being there, reading this now.  The past decade has brought me much success and I’m happy to be starting another year with all of you out there.  Thanks for being there as time has rolled on.

And, boy, time is rolling on, is it not?  They say that, as you get older, time starts to fly by.  It’s absolutely true, and I can’t believe we’ve just had Christmas and January is in full swing.  Feels to me as if summer just ended, and here I am taking down my Christmas tree.  It’s only three feet tall, so luckily such a task won’t take very long.

I’m currently in Grand Rapids, Michigan.  The upcoming weeks will take me to California, Pennsylvania, Ohio, and overseas.  Hope to see you all at a show this year.  You can, of course, check out my “TOUR DATES” and see where I’ll be.  The dates change and are added all the time, so keep an eye out.

I’m acting more, directing more, and writing more.  Some sort of book will hit shelves this year, although that all depends upon a little bit of luck and (hopefully) some serious bargaining on behalf of my WONDERFUL literary agent.  Stay tuned and keep your fingers crossed.

If you’re feeling bored, you can always check out my TV special from 2010.  “Americanadian” is available right here in the “FREE STUFF” section on this website.  Go check it out.

Hope you have a great 2012.  Tell me your Resolutions for the new year and what you’re planning.

Until next time,

W

Leave a Reply

