The Tour Bus Keeps A Rollin’ On!

Okay, so I’ve just wrapped up week three of my five week Midwestern tour.  I want to take a quick second to thank everyone in Colombia, Tulsa, and Wichita for the great shows, great food, and great laughs.

There is barbecue a plenty to be had out here and, man, have I had a ton of it.  The gang at Deja Vu Comedy Club kept me fed.  Then, The Loony Bins in Tulsa and Wichita  made sure I had a little more.  Eeesh.  You know how to keep a guy full!

I’m off to Oklahoma City this week, followed by a week in Little Rock, Arkansas.  It’s been a great September…even if it has been a bit too hot for my liking.  I tend to want the Autumn leaves to be falling on me around this time of year.

For those of you who are new to the site, WELCOME!  Stick around, check out the website, and stay awhile.  There is FREE STUFF to be had.  Don’t forget, sign my mailing list and you get my TV special FOR FREE!

Keep an eye on summer,

Ward

Leave a Reply

