Touring Again

Alrighty, my friends.

After a nice summer of taking it easy a bit, doing some radio work and filming some TV stuff, I’m hitting the road again.

HOLD YOUR APPLAUSE, PLEASE!

The next month sees me busy as a mofo and hopefully coming to your town.  I’ll be in Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Arkansas right up into October.  Hope to see each of you who live in the area showing up at the gigs.

If you haven’t yet, check out the “FREE STUFF” tab here on the website, because I’m giving away free copies of my book to anyone who wants to take it.  No catch, just go and take the book for free.  Hope you like it.

Check out the TOUR DATES and, please, join my mailing list.  Say hi.  Do all that fun stuff.

And have a great September!

See you,

Ward

2 comments

Leave a Reply

