Ebook Stuff

 

So, I’ve been buying more and more eBooks lately, as opposed to the normal space-takers I’ve come to love so much.  I do love owning books, but I’m trying to get used to the 21st century a bit and buy more eBooks for my Kobo.

With that in mind, I’ve decided to make my newest novel, Cold Dead Nothing, available exclusively for download as an eBook.  It’s still a couple of months away, but I’m announcing this now so everyone will know how to get it when the time comes.

The good news?  Cold Dead Nothing will only cost 99 cents.  Yep.  One dollar.  A book for a buck.  At the very least, since I’m not releasing it as an actual “printed” book, I figure I can come down on the price.  Eliminating the middle man makes that possible.

What kind of eBooks do you like to buy and what kind of eReader do you use?  Would love to hear from you.

-Ward

Leave a Reply

